Artist Profile

Seoul, South Korea, AP
0 0 1 1 2
Seoul, South Korea, AP
Loading Video...

Wassup (Hangul: 와썹, stylised as WA$$UP) is a seven-member South Korean girl group formed under Sony Music and Mafia Records. The group consists of Jinju, Sujin, Nada, Nari, Jiae, Woojoo, and Dain. They debuted with their song, "Wassup", on the August 7, 2013 episode of Show Champion.

Connect With The Artist